We're there for you when and where you need us. 

   

PHONE: 856-227-6567

FAX: 856-374-1890

  

WE CAN ALSO BE REACHED BY E-MAIL:

  

stjohns.office@discoverstjohns.org (Office)

mike.bill@discoverstjohns.org (Senior Pastor - Mike Bill)     

steve.ruff@discoverstjohns.org (Associate Pastor - Steve Ruff)     

andrea.targonski@discoverstjohns.org (Nursery School Director - Andrea Targonski)   

angie.boone@discoverstjohns.org (Children's Ministry Director - Angie Boone)     

katiekeith.stjohns@gmail.com (Youth Ministry Director - Katie Keith)   

charlie.paul@discoverstjohns.org (Worship Director - Charlie Paul)  

bill.yerkes@discoverstjohns.org (Student Arts Director - Bill Yerkes)   

stephanie.faust@discoverstjohns.org (Office Manager - Stephanie Faust)     

office.assistant@discoverstjohns.org (Office Assistant - Tina Yerkes)     

Where Are We